Welcome to St. Mark Catholic Church
Although the life of a person is in a land full of thorns and weeds, there is always a space in which the good seed can grow. You have to trust God.” ~ Pope Francis
A little bit of mercy makes the world less cold and more just. ~ Pope Francis
From my point of view, God is the light that illuminates the darkness, even if it does not dissolve it, and a spark of divine light is within each of us. ~ Pope Francis
Truth, according to the Christian faith, is God's love for us in Jesus Christ. Therefore, truth is a relationship. ~ Pope Francis
Fill your life with praise at our worship services at St. Mark Catholic Church
Find new ways to spread the word of God to every corner of the world. ~ Pope Francis
You cannot be in a position of power and destroy the life of another person. ~ Pope Francis
The Lord has redeemed all of us, all of us, with the blood of Christ: all of us, not just Catholics. Everyone! 'Father, the atheists?' Even the atheists. Everyone! ~ Pope Francis

Contact

Address:

5410 Highway 197 South
Clarkesville
GA 30523
For Sacramental Emergency call/ Si tienes una Emergencia Sacramental: 1-800-945-3155

A-Rev. José Luis Hernández-Ayala 

Pastor 

706-754-4518 

pastor@stmarkcc.com  

B-Rev. Mr. Richard Marinchak 

Deacon 

706-878-3559 

rmarinchak@stmarkcc.com  

C-Rev. Mr. Gary Roche 

Deacon 

770-561-5111 

garyroche10@gmail.com   

D-Rev. Mr. Bill Brown 

Deacon 

706-754-4518 

bbrown@stmarkcc.com  

E-Blanca Gonzalez 

Director of Hispanic Apostolate 

706-754-9750 

bgonzalez@stmarkcc.com  

F-Carina Moreno 

Coordinator of Elementary School of Religion 

706-754-4518 

cmoreno@stmarkcc.com  

G-Linda Stelter 

Administrative Assistant 

706-754-4518 

lstelter@stmarkcc.com